Mode:         
DeltaUS Airways
EliteFly Baer Air
 
 
 
Relocation & Expansion Benefits
 

Attractive incentives for jobs, capital investment

Experts who can explain incentive options

The Economic Development Commission of Florida's Space Coast is fully staffed with a team of experts who understand how to apply incentives options toward business goals.

The EDC works with local and state governments to create Performance-Based Incentive Packages. These may include a combination of training programs, tax abatements and infrastructure assistance.

For further information please contact

Mr. Greg Weiner, CEcD
Senior Director, Business Development
Economic Development Commission
E-Mail:
gweiner@SpaceCoastEDC.org  


General Information

Phone: 800-535-0203
321-638-2000

Fax: 321-633-4200
General e-mail:
info@SpaceCoastEDC.org
Research assistance: research@SpaceCoastEDC.org
Property information: property@SpaceCoastEDC.org
Investor information: investor@SpaceCoastEDC.org

Economic Development Commission of Florida’s Space Coast
597 Haverty Court, Suite 100
Rockledge, FL 32955

 
 
Request More Info
For information regarding growth opportunities at Melbourne International Airport, please contact:

Melissa L. Naughton, C.M.
Assistant Director of Business Development

Phone:
Office: 321-723-6227, Ext. 292

Email:
mnaughton@MLBair.com
 
One Air Terminal Parkway, Suite 220, Melbourne, FL 32901-1888, USA     |     Phone: 321-723-6227
©2015 Orlando Melbourne International Airport, All Rights Reserved.
Find the Airport